Workers versus Algorithms

Uncategorized

Workers versus Algorithms Labour rights in the Age of AI – with Aida Ponte Del Castillo and Jeremias Adams-Prassl Tuesday 28 June, 17.30 BST (18.30 CET) Join us for a fascinating and important discussion with the brilliant Aida Ponte Del Castillo from ETUI and Jeremias Adams-Prassl from Oxford University. We will be talking about employments

International Outreach for a Human-Centric Approach to AI: in conversation with Gry Hasselbalch

Events

International Outreach for a Human-Centric Approach to AI Join us on the 26th of October 5pm GMT / 6pm CET for a conversation with Gry Hasselbalch!  Gry is co-founder and Research Director of the thinkdotank DataEthics.eu. She works as an independent senior researcher and holds a Ph.D in data ethics, power and the human approach to big data